Congratulations to Our New 2021-2022 Eastlake Board Members

Posted by Eastlake_ll on Aug 15 2021 at 07:35PM PDT in Eastlake Little League Spring 2020

The Eastlake LL Board would like to congratulate the new 2021-2022 Board members!

2021-2022 Eastlake LL Board (New Positions per Vote)

David Ovadia President
Lourdes P Gonzalez Secretary
Claudia Ringgold Player Agent A
Annie Ortiz Player Agent B
Danic Voinov Safety Officer
Rebekah Edwards Score Keeper
Hector Gonzalez Manager Coordinator
Lou Alvarez Equipment Manager
Vanessa Alvarez Information Officer
Jason Carpenter Field Maintenance
David Gonzalez Fundraising / Public Relations d
Alejandro Uribe Juniors/Intermediate Division Rep
Jared Bernardo Majors Division Rep
Sharon Curtis Minor A Division Rep
Matt Fischer Minor B Division Rep
Abe Soto Tee Ball/Sigle A Division Rep
Christian Slike Challenger Division Rep

Good Luck and Congratulations!


There are no comments for this announcement.